Area Code: 720

720 Area Code belongs to the state of Colorado. The following cities fall under this area code: Arvada, Aurora, Boulder, Brighton, Broomfield, Castle Rock, Castlewood, Columbine, Commerce City, Denver, Englewood, Highlands Ranch, Ken Caryl, Lafayette, Lakewood, Littleton, Longmont, Loveland, Northglenn, Parker, Southglenn, Thornton, Westminster, Wheat Ridge. There have been a total of 3323 Numbers for this area code.

Numbers for 720

Area Details

  • Major City:
  • State:
  • Timezone:
    12:27 PM (Mountain Time (US & Canada))

Related Numbers

Useful Links